Weak Sauce About Nothing

Salsa débil sobre nada!

I have been the suck!

So yeah I have been the suck about posting to hear. And I probably wont get much better, but I will get somewhat better I promise and this promise might actually work out who knows really. Anyways I just wanted to post here to see if people are still checking this little blog we got here. Also we have all been the suck about the podcast, and I am really hoping that it is not dead. Lets get together guys and talk about its future or lack there of. anyways later peeps.

~Awesome Kong out.

March 18, 2008 - Posted by | Weak Sauce About Nothing

2 Comments »

  1. So no thoughts from anyone else huh?

    Comment by awesomekong | March 20, 2008 | Reply

  2. I think we’re all just waiting for you to make good. So start posting already donkey-kong! 😉
    nah, just kidding, glad to see you back, post it up mofo!

    Comment by alchemist1977 | March 21, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

