Weak Sauce About Nothing

Salsa débil sobre nada!

McDonalds Jelly Is A Sauce

I woke up this morning and I was hungry as hell.  I have a screwed up tooth so everything that I eat has to be done gingerly.  As a consequence I haven’t eaten to much this week.  So this morning I decided that I would have me a McDonald’s Big Breakfast.  So far so good.

Big BreakfastI decided that I would make my way to the biscuit.   Now the biscuit is a delicious morsel of tastiness that is not to be missed.  But it is even better with some grape jelly.  It has been a while since I’ve had a biscuit from McDonald’s so I opened it, got out the knife, ready to spread the jelly, and then opened the jelly packet and squeezed.

The jelly came out like ketchup.  NO knife required, I could have put it on the plate and dipped my biscuit in it.  What the hell?  That isn’t jelly, you should have to spread jelly.  IT isn’t a sauce, it is a topping.  Are we so lazy that we can’t even spread our jelly on a biscuit?  My guess would be yes.  After all I’m eating it.

March 5, 2008 - Posted by | Weak Sauce About Nothing | , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. *Shrugs*
    I’d still eat it. Looks delicious!

    Comment by alchemist1977 | March 5, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

